Upcoming Events

31 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Freedom Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 3 2020 Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 10 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 17 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 16 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 23 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 30 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 6 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 13 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Apr 18 2020 Friends and Family Concert
Mon, Apr 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmCoaching by Sean
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 30 2020
to Sun, May 3 2020
 Regional Convention and Competition
Mon, May 4 2020 performance
Mon, May 11 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 25 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 1 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 8 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 15 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 22 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 29 20206:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Sep 11 2020
to Sun, Sep 13 2020
 Regional flash with Kim Wonder and Natalie Allen
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 International Comp├ętition
Sat, Oct 17 2020 Run For the Roses Tea