Upcoming Events

55 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Freedom Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 17 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 9 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 16 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 23 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 30 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 6 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 13 2020 Easter Monday
Mon, Apr 13 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Apr 18 2020 Friends and Family Concert
Mon, Apr 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmCoaching by Sean
Thu, Apr 30 2020
to Sun, May 3 2020
 Regional Convention and Competition
Mon, May 4 2020 performance
Mon, May 11 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 25 2020 Memorial Day
Mon, May 25 20206:30pmDark Night - no rehearsal
Mon, Jun 1 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 8 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 15 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 22 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 29 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 6 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 13 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 27 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Aug 3 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Aug 10 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Aug 17 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Aug 24 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Aug 31 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Sep 7 2020 Labor Day - Dark night - no rehearsal;
Fri, Sep 11 2020
to Sun, Sep 13 2020
 Regional flash with Kim Wonder and Natalie Allen
Mon, Sep 14 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Sep 21 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Sep 28 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Oct 5 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 International Comp├ętition
Sat, Oct 17 2020 Run For the Roses Tea
Mon, Oct 19 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Oct 26 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Nov 2 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Nov 16 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Nov 23 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Nov 30 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Dec 7 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Dec 14 20206:30pmrehearsal
Mon, Dec 21 20206:30pmrehearsal
Fri, Dec 25 2020 Christmas
Mon, Dec 28 2020 Dark Night - no rehearsal