Upcoming Events

90 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Freedom Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 21 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 28 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 4 2017 Dark Night - no rehearsal
Mon, Sep 11 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 18 20176:30amOpenhouse
Mon, Sep 18 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 25 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 2 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 9 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 16 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 23 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 30 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 6 20176:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Nov 11 2017 2017 Fall Tea
Mon, Nov 13 2017 Dark Night - no rehearsal
Mon, Nov 20 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 27 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 4 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 11 20176:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 18 2017 Chorus Christmas Party
Mon, Dec 25 2017 Dark Night - no rehearsal
Mon, Jan 1 2018 Dark Night - no rehearsal
Sat, Mar 24 2018 Family and Friends Concert