Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Freedom Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 24 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 31 2022 Memorial Day
Mon, Jan 31 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 14 2022 Valentine''s Day
Mon, Feb 14 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 21 2022 Presidents's Day
Mon, Feb 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 28 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Mar 13 2022 Daylight Savings Time Begins
Mon, Mar 14 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 17 2022 St. Patrick's Day
Sun, Mar 20 2022 First Day of Spring
Mon, Mar 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Mar 28 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 4 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Apr 10 2022 Palm Sunday
Mon, Apr 11 20226:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Apr 15 2022 Good Friday
Sun, Apr 17 2022 Easter
Mon, Apr 18 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 25 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 2 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sun, May 8 2022 Mother's Day
Mon, May 9 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 16 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 23 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 30 2022 Memorial Day
Mon, Jun 6 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 13 20226:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Jun 14 2022 Flag Day
Sun, Jun 19 2022 Father'day
Mon, Jun 20 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jun 27 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 4 2022 July 4
Mon, Jul 11 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 18 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Jul 25 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 1 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 8 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 15 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 22 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Aug 29 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 5 2022 Labor Day
Mon, Sep 12 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 19 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 26 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 3 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 10 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 2022 Halloween
Mon, Oct 31 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Nov 6 2022 Daylight Savings Time Ends
Mon, Nov 7 20226:30pmRehearsal
Fri, Nov 11 2022 Veterans Day Dinner
Mon, Nov 14 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20226:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 24 2022 Thanksgiving
Mon, Dec 5 20226:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 12 20226:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Dec 25 2022 Christmas Day