Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Freedom Valley Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 3 20206:30pmRehearsal via Zoom
Mon, Aug 10 20206:30pmRehearsal via Zoom
Mon, Aug 17 20206:30pmRehearsal via Zoom
Mon, Aug 24 20206:30pmRehearsal via Zoom
Mon, Aug 31 20206:30pmRehearsal via Zoom
Mon, Sep 7 2020 Labor Day - Dark night - no rehearsal;
Sat, Oct 17 2020 Run For the Roses Tea - Cancelled due to coronovarus
Mon, Dec 21 20206:30pmDark Night - no rehearsal
Fri, Dec 25 2020 Christmas
Mon, Dec 28 2020 Dark Night - no rehearsal
Thu, Apr 15 2021
to Sun, Apr 18 2021
 Region 19 Competition